QFCUH picture

>>Who's who : Medical council

To contact this department : consult this page.

Status : Head of clinic / Medical Council president
Other members
  • Vice-presidents : Dr Nicolas DECONINCK, Dr Vildan GOBAN
  • Secretary : Dr Anissa MESSAAOUI
  • Treasurer : Dr Chantal DANGOISSE
  • Members : Dr Caroline BOSSICARD, Dr Marc GERIN, Dr Blaise KOVACS, Dr Précieux Massin LEBITASY, Dr Nicolas LEFEVRE, Dr Stéphane LUYCKX, Dr Shancy ROOZE, Dr Paolo SIMONI, Dr Aline VUCKOVIC, Dr Laura SLEGERS
Keyword search : 
Area search :