QFCUH picture

>>Who's who : Infection control committee

To contact this department : consult this page.

Philippe LEPAGEProf. Philippe LEPAGE
Status : Consultant doctor / Hospital Hygiene Committee president
Other members
Dirk THIELENS (hospital director a.i.), Jan FOUBERT (nursing director), Dr Abdallah KANFAOUI (chief doctor), Dr Massin Précieux LEBITASY (hygienist doctor), Dr Georges MASCART (microbiologist), Narcisse VAN CAUWENBERGHE (hospital pharmacist), Dr Dominique BIARENT, Dr Christine DE VALCK and Prof. Henri STEYAERT (doctors), Michèle DELESTRAIT (hygienist nurse), Muriel BORN and Aurélie DUBOIS (nurses)
Keyword search : 
Area search :