QFCUH picture

>>Who's who : Hospital ethics committee

To contact this department : consult this page.

Status : Ethicist / Ethical Committee president
Other members
  • Vice-president : Dr José GROSWASSER (pediatrician)
  • Members : Dr Dominique BIARENT, Dr Corinne DE LAET, Dr Alice FERSTER and Dr Christine FONTEYNE (pediatricians), Dr Hélène DEMANET (surgeon), Dr Paolo SIMONI (radiologist), Nathalie ANDERSSON, Georgette HENDRICKX and Kristine VAN AERSCHOT (nurses), Isabelle LAMBOTTE (psychologist), Patrick LEMAIRE (lawyer)
Keyword search : 
Area search :