QFCUH picture

>>Who's who : Board of directors

To contact this department : consult this page.

Status : President of the Board of directors
Other members
  • Secretary : Laura DE BEER
  • Members : Youssef ARCHICH, Elie COGAN, Ahmed EL KTIBI, Julie FISZMAN, Florence FRELINX, Rebecca OVERLOOP, Marco SCHETGEN, Henri SIMONS, Sylvie TENOUTASSE, Henk VAN HELLEM
  • Consultative members : Georges CASIMIR, André COCLE, Francis de DRÉE, Jan FOUBERT, Abdallah KANFAOUI
Keyword search : 
Area search :