QFCUH picture

>>Who's who : Medico-pharmaceutical committee

To contact this department : consult this page.

Georges CASIMIRProf. Georges CASIMIR
Status : Research director / Direction Committe member
Alec AEBYProf. Alec AEBY
Status : Head of clinic /
Status : Consultant doctor
Specialties : Clinical trials
Status : Referent nurse 'Clinical research'
Other members
  • Vice-president : Dr Abdallah KANFAOUI (QFCUH chief doctor)
  • Secretary : Astrid STERCKX (hospital pharmacist)
  • Members : Dirk THIELENS (CHUB/QFCUH director), Olivier VERMYLEN (CHUB chief doctor), Narcisse VAN CAUWENBERGH (hospital pharmacist), Dr Raphaël AMSTUTZ, Dr Andrew CARLIN, Dr Marie-Dominique GAZAGNES, Dr Agnieszka GIERASIMOWICZ-FONTANA, Dr Seyed Java HOSSEINI BIDGOLI, Dr Hendrik KAJOSCH, Dr Evelyne MAILLART, Dr Jean ROBBERECHT and Dr Thierry PRESEAU (CHUB doctors), Dr Christine FONTEYNE, Dr Précieux LEBITASY and Dr Chantal LERMINIAUX (QFCUH doctors), Karin KEPPENS (CHUB nursing direction), Jan FOUBERT (QFCUH nursing direction)
Keyword search : 
Area search :